• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Information Technology

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName QualificationDesignationEmail IDArea of Interest
1????????????????????????????????????Ms. Sunitha E VM.Tech in Software Engineering, Ph.D (Pursuing)HODEmail: sunithaev@tistcochin.edu.inObject Oriented Programming,Data Structures,Software Engineering,Parallel Computing
2reshmiDr. Rasmi P SPhD in Data Security,M. Tech CSEAssociate ProfessorEmail: drrasmips@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Data Security
3????????????????????????????????????Mr. Ajeesh G krishnanM.Tech Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant ProfessorEmail: ajeeshgk@tistcochin.edu.inWeb Technology & Semi Structured Data
4????????????????????????????????????Ms. Smitha MohanM.E Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorsmitham2007@tistcochin.edu.inImage Processing
5????????????????????????????????????Ms. Rani AugustineM.Tech in Software EngineeringAssistant Professorraniaug@tistcochin.edu.inSoftware Engineering
6kurian-itnewMr. Kurien ThampyM.E in Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professormailtokurien@tistcochin.edu.inTheory of Computation
7????????????????????????????????????Ms. Rini T PaulM.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorrinitpaul@tistcochin.edu.in
8????????????????????????????????????Mr. Ajayakumar M VB.Sc., M.C.A., P.G.D.C.A., MEAssistant Professorajaykmv@tistcochin.edu.inNetwork Security
9????????????????????????????????????Ms. Hima VijayanM.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorhimavijayan@tistcochin.edu.in
10????????????????????????????????????Ms. Sandhya C PM.E in Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorsandhyacp@tistcochin.edu.in
11Ms. Neomi Nelin NicholasM.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorneomi2015@tistcochin.edu.inComupter Networks,Data Security
12santhi-n-mMs. Santhi N MB.Tech in Information TechnologyLab InstructorWeb Design
13Ms.Aswathy K Panicker B.Sc. Chemistry, PGDCA, MCALab InstructorWeb Design
14Ms. Teenu JacobB.Sc. Physics, MSc Computer ScienceLab InstructorProgramming
15Mr. Jithin K VarkeyDiplomaLab InstructorWeb Design
16benilaMs. Benila AnoopBCA,MCALab Instructorbenilapaulose7@gmail.comWeb Design
Logo Header Menu