• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName DesignationQualificationEmail IDArea of Interest
1hod-editedDr.Babu John Vice - Principal & HODPh.Dbabuarikupurath@gmail.comLean Manufacturing, Machine Tool Design, Production Engineering
2me-staff-rameeshMr. Ramesh A VAssociate ProfessorM Tech in Marine Engineeringav_ramesh@hotmail.comVibration, Financial Management
3me-staff-shajanMr. Shajan K Thomas Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Engineering Designshajankthomas1@gmail.comThermal Engineering, Aerospace Engineering
4me-staff-abyMr. Aby S Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Refrigeration, PhD Pursuingabysanal@gmail.comReferigeration and Air conditioning, Fluid Mechanics
5me-staff-rajeshMr. Rajesh Kocheril Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Thermal Engineering, PhD Pursuingrajesh.kocheril@gmail.comIC Engines, Thermal Engineering, Nano Science
6me-staff-maheeshMr. Mahesh C Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Designmaheshppd@yahoo.comManufacturing, Marketing, Operations Management
7me-staff-saiMr. Sai Govind V S Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Design, PhD Pursuingsaigovindvs@gmail.comDesign and Analysis of Mechanisms
8me-staff-ginuMr. Ginu Paul Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Designginupaul@gmail.comHeat transfer, Referigeration and Air conditioning, Mechatronics
9me-staff-praveenMr. Praveen R Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Industrial Engineeringpravinr81@gmail.comProduction Engineering, Mechatronics
10me-staff-anoofMr. Anoof M S Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Designanoofmx@gmail.comProduct Design, CAD/CAM, Project Management
11me-staff-jemptyMr. Jemty Jose Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Thermal Science & Engineeringjemty.jose@gmail.comConvective heat transfer, Turbluent flows
12me-staff-madhuMr. Madhu K N Assistant ProfessorB Techmadhu_k_narayanan@yahoo.comManufacturing, Machine Tool Design
13me-staff-kiranMr. Kiran Christopher Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Design, PhD Pursuingkiranchris007@gmail.comMachine design & analysis, Material mechanics, Vibrational analysis, FEM
14me-staff-vivekMr. Vivek V Kumar Assistant ProfessorME in Aeronautical Engineering, PhD Pursuingvivekvkumar86@yahoo.comExperimental Aerodynamics, CFD, Gas Dynamics
15me-staff-ritwikMr. Ritwik A Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Production & Industrial Engineering, PhD Pursuingritwik@tistcochin.edu.inBiomaterials, Material Science, Welding Technology, Production Engineering, Project Management, Quality Engineering
16me-staff-nidheeshMr. Nidheesh P Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Applied Mechanicsnidheeshrajp@gmail.comFluid Mechanics, Heat transfer, Mechanics, CFD
17me-staff-agoshMr. Aghosh M C Assistant ProfessorME in Aeronautical Engineeringagoshmenachery@gmail.comAerospace Engineering, Fluid Mechanics
18me-staff-raju_pavithranMr. Raju Pavithran Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Industrial Engineeringraju.pavithran@gmail.comQuality Control, Solid mechanics, Fluid mechanics
19me-staff-suraj_kumarMr.Suraj Kumar B Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Thermal Engineeringsurajbpn@gmail.comThermal Engineering, Gas dynamics
20me-staff-deepu_joyMr. Deepu Joy Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Production & Industrial Engineeringdeepujoymech@gmail.comMaterial Science, Welding metallurgy
21me-staff-christyMr. Christy Paul Assistant ProfessorM Tech in Thermal Engineeringchristypaul007@gmail.comHeat transfer, IC Engine, CFD
22Mr. Muralikrishnan MAssistant ProfessorM Tech in Machine Designmuralikrishnan.avm@gmail.comMachine Design, Graphics
23Mr. N. Somarajan Foreman somarajan.n123@gmail.comMachine Tool & CNC
24Mr. Biju P.V. Lab Instructorbiju.panichi@gmail.comFluid Mechanics & Hydraulic Machines
25Mr. Amal N.S. Lab Instructorwritetoamal@gmail.comHeat & Mass Transfer, Thermal Engg
26Mr. C.K. Venu Lab Instructorc.venukrishnan@gmail.comCAD/CAM
27Mr. A.K. Kunjan Lab Instructor kkunjanak@gmail.comThermal Engineering, Automobile Engineering
28Mr. Sanjoy Kanneth Lab Instructor sanjoykanneth@gmail.comCAD/CAM
29Mr. K.P. Narayanan NamboothiriLab Instructorkpnnamboothiri@gmail.comCAD/CAM
Logo Header Menu