• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Computer Science &
Engineering

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName DesignationQualificationEmail IDArea of Interest
1????????????????????????????????????Dr. N. VishwanathProfessorM.Tech, Ph. Dvishwa10370@tistcochin.edu.inImage processing, Data Mining
2????????????????????????????????????Ms. Sreela SreedharAssociate Professor & HODB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*, UGC NETsreela@tistcochin.edu.inCyber Security, Cryptography, Embedded System
3cse-staff-jesna_anverMs. Jesna AnverAsso. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*jesnaanver@tistcochin.edu.inData Mining, Machine Learning, Image Processing
4cse-staff-saira_vargheseMs. Saira VargheseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*sairav@tistcochin.edu.inCloud Security, Compiler Construction, Computer Networks
5cse-staff-leda_kamalMs. Leda KamalAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techledacsetist@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Cloud Computing
6cse-staff-elsaba_jacobMs. Elsaba JacobAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techelsabajacob@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks,Computer Programming,Information Security
7cse-staff-panchamiMs. Panchami.V.Asst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*panchamam036@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Network and Data Security
8cse-staff-abinMr. Abin Oommen PhilipAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*abinphilip@tistcochin.edu.inArtificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Internet of Vehicles
9cse-staff-ceira_sara_cherianMs. Ceira Sara CherianAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*ceiracherian_cse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Automata, Algorithm Design, System Programming
10cse-staff-mima_manualMs. Mima ManualAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmimamanual@tistcochin.edu.in Network Security, Computer Graphics,Image Processing
11cse-staff-ashly_josephMs. Ashly JosephAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techashlyjoseph_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Security, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing
12cse-staff-rinu_rose_georgeMs. Rinu Rose GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techrinugeorge_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Structures and Algorithms, Computer Programming, Compiler Construction
13cse-staff-mithu_mary_georgeMs. Mithu Mary GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmithumary_cse@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks, Software Engineering, Computer Programming, Cyber Security
14cse-staff-anju_kuriakoseMs. Anju KuriakoseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techanjukuriakosecse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security , DNA Cryptography
15cse-staff-anurajMr. Anuraj C KAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, ME, Ph.D*anuraj@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Computer Graphics, Network Computing, Operating system Security
16cse-t-staff-manjuMs.Manju.C.N.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IMCA ,M.Sc(CS),M.Techmanjucn@gmail.comComputer Networks
17cse-t-staff-jishaMs. Jisha RajeevLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Sc Physics,PGDCA,M.Sc(CS)jisharajiv@gmail.comProgramming
18cse-t-staff-fareedaMS. Fareeda Beegam V FLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBSc Botany,PGDCA,MCAamithaameen@gmail.comProgramming
19cse-t-staff-jobyMr.Joby VargheseLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIDiploma in C.H.Mkakkoorans@gmail.comHardware & Networking
20cse-t-staff-remyaMs. Remya TomyLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBA Economics, PGDCA,MCAriyaremis@gmail.comProgramming
21cse-t-staff-smithaSmitha.P.K.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIB Sc.Botany,B. Ed.,PGDCAsmithaayudh@gmail.comProgramming
22cse-t-staff-manojMr.Manoj M John LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIDiploma in C.H.Mtisttcs@gmail.comHardware & Networking
23cse-t-staff-sreelalMr. Sreelal C ULAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering , Diploma in Computer Hardware Maintenancelaluday@gmail.comProgramming , Web designing
Logo Header Menu