• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Computer Science &
Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName DesignationQualificationEmail IDArea of Interest
1Dr. N. VishwanathProfessorM.Tech, Ph. Dvishwa10370@tistcochin.edu.inImage processing, Data Mining
2Dr. Sreela SreedharAssociate Professor & HODB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D, UGC NETsreela@tistcochin.edu.inCyber Security, Cryptography, Embedded System
3cse-staff-jesna_anverMs. Jesna AnverAssociate ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*jesnaanver@tistcochin.edu.inData Mining, Machine Learning, Image Processing
4cse-staff-saira_vargheseMs. Saira VargheseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*sairav@tistcochin.edu.inCloud Security, Compiler Construction, Computer Networks
5cse-staff-leda_kamalMs. Leda KamalAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techledacsetist@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Cloud Computing
6cse-staff-elsaba_jacobMs. Elsaba JacobAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techelsabajacob@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks,Computer Programming,Information Security
7cse-staff-abin Mr. Abin Oommen PhilipAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*abinphilip@tistcochin.edu.inArtificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Internet of Vehicles
8cse-staff-ceira_sara_cherianMs. Ceira Sara CherianAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*ceiracherian_cse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Automata, Algorithm Design, System Programming
9cse-staff-mima_manualMs. Mima ManualAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmimamanual@tistcochin.edu.in Network Security, Computer Graphics,Image Processing
10cse-staff-ashly_josephMs. Ashly JosephAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techashlyjoseph_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Security, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing
11cse-staff-rinu_rose_georgeMs. Rinu Rose GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techrinugeorge_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Structures and Algorithms, Computer Programming, Compiler Construction
12cse-staff-mithu_mary_georgeMs. Mithu Mary GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)mithumary_cse@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks, Software Engineering, Computer Programming, Cyber Security
13cse-staff-anju_kuriakoseMs. Anju KuriakoseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techanjukuriakosecse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security , DNA Cryptography
14cse-staff-anurajMr. Anuraj C KAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, ME, Ph.D*anuraj@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Computer Graphics, Network Computing, Operating system Security
15Dr. Manjaiah D.HAdjunct FacultyB.E., M.E., Ph.D.
16Dr. Ricky JacobAdjunct FacultyBCA, MSc(IT), Ph.D
17 Mr. Rithesh PSystem Administrator Grade IIMCA, MCP, MCSE, Hardware Diplomaritheshp@tistcochin.edu.in
18cse-t-staff-manjuMs. Manju.C.N.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IMCA ,M.Sc(CS),M.Techmanjucn@gmail.comComputer Networks
19cse-t-staff-jishaMs. Jisha RajeevLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Sc Physics,PGDCA,M.Sc(CS)jisharajiv@gmail.comProgramming
20cse-t-staff-manojMr. Manoj M John LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIDiploma in C.H.Mtisttcs@gmail.comHardware & Networking
21cse-t-staff-remyaMs. Remya TomyLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBA Economics, PGDCA,MCAriyaremis@gmail.comProgramming
22cse-t-staff-jobyMr. Joby VargheseLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIDiploma in C.H.Mkakkoorans@gmail.comHardware & Networking