• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Computer Science &
Engineering

Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName DesignationQualificationEmail IDArea of Interest
1Dr. N. VishwanathProfessorM.Tech, Ph. Dvishwa10370@tistcochin.edu.inImage processing, Data Mining
2Ms. Sreela SreedharAssociate Professor & HODB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*, UGC NETsreela@tistcochin.edu.inCyber Security, Cryptography, Embedded System
3reshmiDr. Rasmi P SAssociate ProfessorPhD in Data Security,M. Tech CSEEmail: drrasmips@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Data Security
4cse-staff-jesna_anverMs. Jesna AnverAssociate ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*jesnaanver@tistcochin.edu.inData Mining, Machine Learning, Image Processing
5cse-staff-saira_vargheseMs. Saira VargheseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*sairav@tistcochin.edu.inCloud Security, Compiler Construction, Computer Networks
6cse-staff-leda_kamalMs. Leda KamalAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techledacsetist@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Cloud Computing
7cse-staff-elsaba_jacobMs. Elsaba JacobAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techelsabajacob@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks,Computer Programming,Information Security
8cse-staff-abin Mr. Abin Oommen PhilipAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*abinphilip@tistcochin.edu.inArtificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Internet of Vehicles
9cse-staff-ceira_sara_cherianMs. Ceira Sara CherianAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*ceiracherian_cse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Automata, Algorithm Design, System Programming
10cse-staff-mima_manualMs. Mima ManualAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmimamanual@tistcochin.edu.in Network Security, Computer Graphics,Image Processing
11cse-staff-ashly_josephMs. Ashly JosephAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techashlyjoseph_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Security, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing
12cse-staff-rinu_rose_georgeMs. Rinu Rose GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techrinugeorge_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Structures and Algorithms, Computer Programming, Compiler Construction
13cse-staff-mithu_mary_georgeMs. Mithu Mary GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D (Pursuing)mithumary_cse@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks, Software Engineering, Computer Programming, Cyber Security
14cse-staff-anju_kuriakoseMs. Anju KuriakoseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techanjukuriakosecse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security , DNA Cryptography
15cse-staff-anurajMr. Anuraj C KAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, ME, Ph.D*anuraj@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Computer Graphics, Network Computing, Operating system Security
16Dr. Manjaiah D.HAdjunct FacultyB.E., M.E., Ph.D.
17Dr. Ricky JacobAdjunct FacultyBCA, MSc(IT), Ph.D
18 Mr. Rithesh PSystem Administrator Grade IIMCA, MCP, MCSE, Hardware Diplomaritheshp@tistcochin.edu.in
19cse-t-staff-manjuMs. Manju.C.N.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IMCA ,M.Sc(CS),M.Techmanjucn@gmail.comComputer Networks
20cse-t-staff-jishaMs. Jisha RajeevLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Sc Physics,PGDCA,M.Sc(CS)jisharajiv@gmail.comProgramming
21cse-t-staff-fareedaMs. Fareeda Beegam V FLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBSc Botany,PGDCA,MCAamithaameen@gmail.comProgramming
22cse-t-staff-jobyMr. Joby VargheseLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIDiploma in C.H.Mkakkoorans@gmail.comHardware & Networking
23cse-t-staff-remyaMs. Remya TomyLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBA Economics, PGDCA,MCAriyaremis@gmail.comProgramming
24cse-t-staff-manojMr. Manoj M John LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIDiploma in C.H.Mtisttcs@gmail.comHardware & Networking