• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Computer Science &
Engineering

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName DesignationQualificationEmail IDArea of Interest
1????????????????????????????????????Dr. N. VishwanathProfessorM.Tech, Ph. Dvishwa10370@tistcochin.edu.inImage processing, Data Mining
2????????????????????????????????????Ms. Sreela SreedharAsst. Professor & HODB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*, UGC NETsreela@tistcochin.edu.inCyber Security, Cryptography, Embedded System
3reshmiDr. Rasmi P SAssociate ProfessorPhD in Data Security,M. Tech CSEEmail: drrasmips@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Data Security
4cse-staff-jesna_anverMs. Jesna AnverAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*jesnaanver@tistcochin.edu.inData Mining, Machine Learning, Image Processing
5cse-staff-saira_vargheseMs. Saira VargheseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Tech, Ph.D*sairav@tistcochin.edu.inCloud Security, Compiler Construction, Computer Networks
6cse-staff-leda_kamalMs. Leda KamalAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techledacsetist@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Cloud Computing
7cse-staff-elsaba_jacobMs. Elsaba JacobAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techelsabajacob@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks,Computer Programming,Information Security
8cse-staff-panchamiMs. Panchami.V.Asst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*panchamam036@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Network and Data Security
9cse-staff-abinMr. Abin Oommen PhilipAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*abinphilip@tistcochin.edu.inArtificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Internet of Vehicles
10cse-staff-ceira_sara_cherianMs. Ceira Sara CherianAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.E, Ph.D*ceiracherian_cse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography, Automata, Algorithm Design, System Programming
11cse-staff-mima_manualMs. Mima ManualAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmimamanual@tistcochin.edu.in Network Security, Computer Graphics,Image Processing
12cse-staff-ashly_josephMs. Ashly JosephAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techashlyjoseph_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Security, Computer Networks, Mobile Computing
13cse-staff-rinu_rose_georgeMs. Rinu Rose GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techrinugeorge_cse@tistcochin.edu.inData Structures and Algorithms, Computer Programming, Compiler Construction
14cse-staff-mithu_mary_georgeMs. Mithu Mary GeorgeAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techmithumary_cse@tistcochin.edu.inComputer Networks, Software Engineering, Computer Programming, Cyber Security
15cse-staff-anju_kuriakoseMs. Anju KuriakoseAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, M.Techanjukuriakosecse@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security , DNA Cryptography
16cse-staff-anurajMr. Anuraj C KAsst. ProfessorB.Tech, ME, Ph.D*anuraj@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Network Security, Computer Graphics, Network Computing, Operating system Security
17Dr.Manjaiah D.HAdjunct FacultyB.E., M.E., Ph.D.
18Dr. Ricky JacobAdjunct FacultyBCA, MSc(IT), Ph.D
19Mr. Rithesh PSystem Administrator Grade IIMCA, MCP, MCSE, Hardware Diplomaritheshp@tistcochin.edu.in
20cse-t-staff-manjuMs.Manju.C.N.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IMCA ,M.Sc(CS),M.Techmanjucn@gmail.comComputer Networks
21cse-t-staff-jishaMs. Jisha RajeevLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Sc Physics,PGDCA,M.Sc(CS)jisharajiv@gmail.comProgramming
22cse-t-staff-fareedaMS. Fareeda Beegam V FLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBSc Botany,PGDCA,MCAamithaameen@gmail.comProgramming
23cse-t-staff-jobyMr.Joby VargheseLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIDiploma in C.H.Mkakkoorans@gmail.comHardware & Networking
24cse-t-staff-remyaMs. Remya TomyLAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIBA Economics, PGDCA,MCAriyaremis@gmail.comProgramming
25cse-t-staff-smithaMs. Smitha.P.K.LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIIB Sc.Botany,B. Ed.,PGDCAsmithaayudh@gmail.comProgramming
26cse-t-staff-manojMr.Manoj M John LAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIDiploma in C.H.Mtisttcs@gmail.comHardware & Networking
27cse-t-staff-sreelalMr. Sreelal C ULAB. INSTRUCTOR GRADE IIB.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering , Diploma in Computer Hardware Maintenancelaluday@gmail.comProgramming , Web designing
28Ms. Lizzy K MLab Assistant grade-IPDC, ITC, Draughts man Civillizykm87@gmail.com
Logo Header Menu