• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Electrical & Electronics

Advisory Committee

This is established to provide functions which support the departmental vision and mission to build center of excellence and promote with latest technologies for the students. The Latest advisory meeting of EEE department took place on 01 February 2016.

Advisory Committee 2016-17

 External members:

  1. Professor Dr. C. A. Babu, Division of EEE,SOE,CUSAT
  2. Shri V.N. Panchalai, Scientist, NPOL
  3. Mr Shaji Abraham, Executive Engineer, KSEB
Logo Header Menu