• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Information Technology

Advisory Committee

This is established to provide functions which support the departmental vision and mission to build center of excellence and promote with latest technologies for the students. The Very first advisory meeting of IT department took place on May 10, 2011.

Advisory Committee 2015-16

External members

  1. Dr.Philip Samuel,Associate Professor,Division of IT,SOE,CUSAT
  2. Dr.Varghese paul ,Retd. Professor CUSAT
  3. Mr.Rajeev Rajashekhara panicker,Technical Head,Infosys,TVM
  4. Mr.M Venkitachalam,Scientist ‘F’,NPOL Kochi

 Internal members

  1. K. Varghese, Founder – Director and Manager Toc H Public  School Society
  2. (Dr.) P. J. Joseph,President Toc H Public  School Society
  3. Principal, TIST Arakkunnam
  4. Dean (Academics)
  5. HOD (IT Department)
  6. Professors & Senior Faculty (IT Department)
  7. Parent & Student Members Representatives
Logo Header Menu