• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Information Technology

Information Technology

Faculty & Staff Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName QualificationDesignationEmail IDArea of Interest
1reshmiDr. Rasmi P SPh.D. in Data Security, M.Tech CSEAssociate Professor & HoDdrrasmips@tistcochin.edu.inCryptography and Data Security
2????????????????????????????????????Mr. Ajeesh G krishnanM.Tech Computer Science & Engineering
Assistant Professorajeeshgkrishnan@tistochin.edu.inWeb Technology & Semi Structured Data
3Ms. Smitha MohanM.E Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorsmitham2007@tistcochin.edu.inImage Processing
4Ms. Rani AugustineM.Tech in Software EngineeringAssistant Professorraniaug@tistcochin.edu.inSoftware Engineering
5kurian-itnewMr. Kurien ThampyM.E in Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professormailtokurien@tistcochin.edu.inTheory of Computation
6Ms. Rini T PaulM.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorrinitpaul@tistcochin.edu.in
7Mr. Ajayakumar M V M.C.A., M.EAssistant Professorajaykmv@tistcochin.edu.inNetwork Security
8 Ms. Sandhya C PM.E in Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorsandhyacp@tistcochin.edu.in
9Ms. Neomi Nelin NicholasM.Tech Computer Science & EngineeringAssistant Professorneomi2015@tistcochin.edu.inComupter Networks,Data Security
10Mr. Ajith GeorgeB.TechAdjunct Faculty
11santhi-n-mMs. Santhi N MB.Tech in Information TechnologyLab Instructor Grade-IIshanthinm@tistcochin.edu.inWeb Design
12benilaMs. Benila AnoopBCA, MCALab Instructor Grade-IIbenilaa@tistcochin.edu.inWeb Design