Management Studies


Advisory  Committee

This is established to provide functions which support the departmental vision and mission to build center of excellence and promote the managerial skills of the students.

External members:

Padmasree Prof. R.M. Vasagam (Former Vice Chancellor, Anna University)

Dr. K. Gopalakrishnan (Dean Academic Courses, MGR University, Chennai)

Dr. U. Chandrashekhar (Additional Director, GRE)

Mr. Cyriac Davies (MD, KITCO)

Dr. A. Vijayakumar (Professor, Department of Mathematics, CUSAT)

Dr. P.R. Poduval (Former Director, SMS, CUSAT)

Dr. Babu T Jose, (Former Dean & Director, School of Engineering, CUSAT)

Dr. George Sleeba (Joint Managing Director, V Guard Industries Ltd, Former MD, FACT)

Dr. K. Poulose Jacob (Director, School of Computer Science Studies, CUSAT)

Mr. K.S. Pillai (CEO, OCL Infomatics Ltd, Kochi)

Call Now Button