• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Department of Mathematics

Faculty Members

Sl.
No.
PhotoName of facultyDesignation QualificationAreas of InterestE-Mail Address
1hod-editedDr. Mercy K JacobProfessorM.Sc, Ph.D.Discrete function theory, Fuzzy set theory,Topology.mercykjacob@tistcochin.edu.in
2dsc_0828editedProf.Jacob ThoompumkalProfessorM.Sc.,M.PhilTopological semi groups,Operations researchjacobthoompumkal@tistcochin.edu.in
3Ms.Resmi RAsst.Prof.M.Sc.(mathematics),M.Sc.(Statistics),M-Tech,M.Phil, Pursuing Ph.DStatitical Quality Controlresmir@tistcochin.edu.in
4dsc_0779editedMs.Bindu KrishnanAsst.Prof.M.Sc.(Statistics),Pursuing Ph.DTime Series Analysis, Distribution Theorybindukrishnan@tistcochin.edu.in
5joseMr.K.G.JoseAsst.Prof.M.Sc.Differential equations.kgjose@tistcochin.edu.in
6dsc_0759-editedMs.Sanijinimol AntonyAsst.Prof.M.Sc.B.Ed,SET,M.PhilGraph Theory,Abstract and Linear Algebra Coding and Cryptographysajinimolantony@tistcochin.edu.in
7dsc_0753-editedMs. Asha G PillaiAsst.Prof.M.Sc.,B.Ed,SETCalculus,Graph Theory,ORashagpillai@tistcochin.edu.in
8dsc_0743editedMs. AfshanAsst.Prof.M.Sc.,B.EdGraph Theory ,Differential Calculusafshan@tistcochin.edu.in
9dsc_0740editedMr. Ranjith P SAsst.Prof.M.Sc.B.EdGraph Theory,Coding Theoryranjithps@tistcochin.edu.in
10dsc_0748editedMs.Jisha Mary JohnAsst.Prof.M.Sc.B.EdDifferential Calculus, Graph Theory,jishamaryjohn@tistcochin.edu.in
11dsc_0766-editedMr.Mahesh ChandranAsst.Prof.M.Sc.Partial Differential equationmaheshchandran@tistcochin.edu.in
12dsc_0756-editedMs. Nithya K SAsst.Prof.M.Sc.B.EdComplex Analysis,Differential Calculusnithyaks@tistcochin.edu.in
13dsc_0741editedMs.Jithu.S. NathAsst.Prof.M.Sc.B.EdQuantitative Techniques,Differential Calculusjithusnath@tistcochin.edu.in
Logo Header Menu