Advisory Committee 2019-20

In the academic year 2019 - 2020, the department academic advisory committee meeting wasarranged by the department on August 31st 2019. Dr. Alex Mathew, President, Toc H Public School society, chaired the session.

External members

- 1. Er. Mathew David, Retired Suoervising Engineer, New Jersey Department of Transportation, USA
- 2. Dr. Anil Joseph, MD, Geostructurals
- 3. Er. Shyju Nair, Zonal Head, Ambuja Cements
- 4. Sasikumar S. S, Parent Representative (F/O Athul S and Akhil S, S7 CE)
- 5. Kanakam. T, Parent Representative (M/O Aswathy Manoharan, S3 CE)
- 6. AravindVishwanathan, Alumni (B. Tech 2010 Admission)
- 7. Kavya. M.Shenoy, Alumni (B. Tech 2015 Admission)





