Student Council Members 2017-2018, TIST

SI. No.	Name	Post	Branch	Semeste
01. 140.	IVAIIIC	1 031	Dianen	r
1	Arun Kumar K S	College Captain (Male)	EEE	S7
2	Jewel James	College Captain (Female)	CE	S7
3	Muhammed Naseef T	Sports Captain (Male)	ME	S7
4	Nimmy K Paul	Sports Captain (Female)	ME	S7
5	Jino Jacob	Cultural Captain (Male)	ECE	S7
6	Mereena Baby	Cultural Captain (Female)	CSE	S7
7	Hemand Chandran P T	Deputy Sports Captain (Male)	SF	S5
8	Raichel Suseel	Deputy Sports Captain (Female)	CSE	S5
9	Mohammed Aslam P T	Deputy Cultural Captain (Male)	ΙΤ	S5
10	Anjali S	Deputy Cultural Captain (Female)	CE	S5
11	Sandeep Balan	Union Council Member	CE	S7
12	Amal Jayan	Magazine Editor (Male)	ME	S5
13	Amal Jayan	Magazine Editor (Female)	ECE	S5