## Student Council Members 2019-2020, TIST

SI. No.	Name	Post	Branch	Semeste r
1	Unnikrshnan P V	College Captain (Male)	ME	S7
2	Malavika Balagopal	College Captain (Female)	ECE	S7
3	Aslam M U	Sports Captain (Male)	CE	S7
4	Shani E B	Sports Captain (Female)	CE	S7
5	Alfin Thomas	Deputy Sports Captain (Male)	SFE	S5
6	Priti Kumari	Deputy Sports Captain (Female)	ME	S5
7	Ishaq Kareem	Cultural Captain (Male)	SFE	S7
8	Ansa N Varkey	Cultural Captain (Female)	CSE	S7
9	Jiyad K	Deputy Cultural Captain (Male)	SFE	S5
10	Reshma Joseph Babu	Deputy Cultural Captain (Female)	ECE	S5
11	Nandakisor S Varrma	Magazine Editor (Male)	ME	S5
12	Ajmi Moosa	Magazine Editor (Female)	SFE	S5