Student Council Members 2021-2022, TIST

SI. No.	Name	Post	Branch	Semester
1	Akhil S	Chairperson	FS	S7
2	Merry Ann Rose	Vice Chairperson	IT	S7
3	Mohammed Hashim B	General Secretary	ME	S7
4	Ajay Aby	Magazine Editor	FS	S5
5	Rithin Abraham Jacob	Arts Club Secretary	CS	S7
6	Janet S	University Union Councilor	CS	S7
	Sanju Thomas		CS	S7
7	Anusha Cherian	Girls Student	CE	S5
	Sandra Ajayakumar	Representatives	CE	S7