• Call us: (0484) 2748388, 2749600, 2738126
  • mail@tistcochin.edu.in

Electronics &
Communication Engineering

Advisory Committee

The Academic Advisory committee of the department plays a major role in the review & finalization of the department Vision, Mission & PEOs. Advisory Committee comprises of Management representatives, Principal HODs, Faculty members of the Department, representative from students, parents along with external experts from academics and industry, alumni and society.

Advisory Committee 2015-16

External members

  1. (Dr.) Elizabeth Elias, HOD, ECE NIT, Calicut
  2. (Dr.) Rekha James,Assoc Prof. School Of Engg.
  3. Geo Varghese, Digicore Technologies
  4. Dr Salu Thomas, Digicore Technologies
  5. Pradeepa R, NPOL, Kochi

 Internal members

  1. K. Varghese, Founder – Director and Manager Toc H Public  School Society
  2. (Dr.) P. J. Joseph,President Toc H Public  School Society
  3. Principal, TIST Arakkunnam
  4. Dean (Academics)
  5. HOD (ECE Department)
  6. Professors & Senior Faculty (ECE Department)
  7. Parent & Student Members Representatives
Logo Header Menu